• > Home
  • > News
  • > Cusses to Tour in Support of Self-Titled Debut
  • Cusses to Tour in Support of Self-Titled Debut

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:20:11

    Cusses to Tour in Support of Self-Titled Debut - It's out now!

    Oh shit! Don't cuss! But go see Cusses.

    Savannah, GA's best kept rock secret, Cusses, are hitting the road this winter in support of their debut, self-titled release via HA! Records. The trio – Angel Bond (vocals), Brian Lackey (drums) and Bryan Harder (guitar) – are breaking new ground with their first national tour, bringing their unyielding, riot-inducing rock 'n' roll sound to cities on both coasts.

    Tour Dates:

    Tue. Feb 19 2013 Charlotte, NC Snug Harbor
    Wed. Feb 20 2013 Raleigh, NC Casbah
    Thur. Feb 21 2013 Richmond, VA Strange Matter
    Fri. Feb 22 2013 Baltimore, MD The Wind Up Room
    Sat. Feb 23 2013 New York, NY Union Pool
    Mon. Feb 25 2013 Boston, MA Middle East
    Tue. Feb 26 2013 Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie
    Thur. Feb 28 2013 Raleigh, NC Na Noog
    Fri. March 1 2013 Wilmington, NC The Sopabox Laundro-Lounge
    Thur. March 7 2013 Jacksonville, FL Burro Bar
    Fri. March 8 2013 Orlando, FL Wills Pub
    Sun. March 10 2013 Panama City, FL A&M Theatre
    Mon. March 11 2013 Ocean Springs, MS Squeaky Lizard
    Tue. March 12 2013 New Orleans, LA Siberia
    Sun. March 17 2013 Scottsdale, AZ Rogue Bar
    Mon. March 18 2013 Phoenix, AZ Rogue Bar
    Tue. March 19 2013 San Diego, CA 5th Soda Bar
    Wed. March 20 2013 Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse
    Thur. March 21 2013 Los Angeles, CA Silverlake Lounge
    Sat. March 23 2013 San Francisco, CA Thee Parkside

    Will you see Cusses?

    —Katie Sheehan
    01.18.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Cusses

    Tags: Cusses

    Featured News

    Featured Links