• > Home
  • > News
  • > Cut Copy to Release "Free Your Mind" in November
  • Cut Copy to Release "Free Your Mind" in November

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:37:23

    Cut Copy to Release "Free Your Mind" in November - Listen to the title song + see track listing

    Cut Copy Videos

    • Cut Copy - Saturday (Live)
    • Cut Copy - Need You Now

    more cut copy videos »

    Free your mind and the rest will follow, to borrow a phrase from En Vogue.

    EDM'ers Cut Copy have grown from a bedroom project to an international festival staple. They never fail to leave thousands enraptured. They'll drop their fourth album Free Your Mind on November 5 on Loma Vista/Modular.

    Listen to "Free Your Mind" below.

    Track Listing:

    1. (Intro)
    2. Free Your Mind
    3. We Are Explorers
    4. Let Me Show You Love
    5. (into the desert)
    6. Footsteps
    7. In Memory Capsule
    8. (above the city)
    9. Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
    10. Meet Me In a House of Love
    11. Take Me Higher
    12. (the waves)
    13. Walking In the Sky
    14. Mantra

    Did you "Free Your Mind?"

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Cut Copy

    Tags: Cut Copy

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart