• > Home
  • > News
  • > Daft Punk Host Live Chat
  • Daft Punk Host Live Chat

    Mon, 26 Nov 2007 12:35:53

    Daft Punk Host Live Chat - Brush up on your binary code

    Daft Punk Photos

    • Daft Punk - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Nile Rodgers accepts Daft Punk's International Group Award onstage at The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.
    • Daft Punk - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Nile Rodgers accepts Daft Punk's International Group Award onstage at The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.
    • Daft Punk - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Daft Punk impersonators attend The BRIT Awards 2014 at 02 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.

    more daft punk photos »

    Daft Punk Videos

    • The Weeknd - I Feel It Coming
    • The Weeknd - Starboy

    more daft punk videos »

    To celebrate the release of their upcoming live album Alive 2007, the robotic French duo Daft Punk will host a live online chat with fans tomorrow (11.27.07) for one hour. Those looking to reach out and touch the electronic uber-producers should log on to www.daftalive.com.

    Alive 2007 captures the music from a 2006 live set in Paris on their much buzzed about world tour. Available now on iTunes, the album will see a physical release on December 4.

    Live chat time by region:

    6:30pm Central European Time
    5:30pm UK Time
    12:30pm US Eastern Time
    2:30am Japan Time

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff
    11.26.07



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Daft Punk

    Tags: Daft Punk

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart