• > Home
  • > News
  • > David Garrett Touring in 2014
  • David Garrett Touring in 2014

    Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:21:50

    David Garrett Touring in 2014 - He's a violinist!

    David Garrett Videos

    • David Garrett - Explosive
    • David Garrett - Dangerous

    more david garrett videos »

    Global superstar-violinist, composer, screenwriter and actor David Garrett will make his return to North America with a series of headlining dates in early 2014 to support. HIs latest album is Music

    It'll be winter -- go see a show.

    Tour Dates:

    Friday, January 10 Fox Theater St Louis, MO
    Sunday, January 12 Midland Theater Kansas City, MO
    Tuesday, January 14 AT&T PAC-Winspear OH Dallas, TX
    Wednesday, January 15 Cullen Theater Houston, TX
    Saturday, January 18 Aladdin Theater Portland, OR
    Sunday, January 19 Paramount Theater Seattle, WA
    Tuesday, January 21 San Jose Civic Auditorium San Jose, CA
    Wednesday, January 22 Crest Theatre Sacramento, CA
    Thursday, January 23 The Grove Anaheim, CA
    Sunday, January 26 Balboa Theater San Diego, CA
    Tuesday, January 28 Mexico Mexico City
    Wednesday, March 12 State Theater Minneapolis, MN
    Thursday, March 13 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI
    Saturday, March 15 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
    Tuesday, March 18 Best Buy Theater New York, NY
    Wednesday, March 19 Best Buy Theater New York, NY
    Friday, March 21 Benedum Theater Pittsburgh, PA
    Saturday, March 22 Oakdale Theater Wallingford, CT
    Sunday, March 23 Hanover Theater Worcester, MA
    Tuesday, March 25 Keswick Theater Philadelphia, PA
    Thursday, March 27 Symphony Hall Atlanta, GA
    Friday, March 28 Palladium Theater St Petersburg, FL
    Sunday, March 30 Coral Springs PAC Coral Springs, FL

    Check DavidGarrett.com for tickets and more info.

    Anyone plan to see David Garrett?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on David Garrett

    Tags: David Garrett

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart