• > Home
  • > News
  • > Dawin to Release "Just Girly Things" EP
  • Dawin to Release "Just Girly Things" EP

    Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:13:03

    Dawin to Release "Just Girly Things" EP - See the date + track listing

    Dawin Videos

    • Dawin - Dessert
    • Dawin - Dessert (Remix) ft. Silento (Official Lyrics Video Flipagram)

    more dawin videos »

    It's Dawin, not Darwin.

    Brooklyn-based producer and vocalist Dawin will drop his Just Girly Things EP on September 9 via Casablanca Record.

    What's more, Dawin has just shared a brand new remix of his breakout hit "Just Girly Things" by Imanos.

    It is posted below for your listening enjoyment.

    Track Listing:

    1. Just Girly Things
    2. Just Girly Things (Caked Up Remix)
    3. Just Girly Things (Imanos Remix)
    4. Just Girly Things (Kiely Rich Remix)

    Are you going to get "Girly" with Dawin?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Dawin

    Tags: Dawin, Imanos, Kiely Rich

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart