• > Home
  • > News
  • > Del The Funky Homosapien Leaks New Track
  • Del The Funky Homosapien Leaks New Track

    Fri, 11 Jan 2008 13:13:17

    Del The Funky Homosapien Leaks New Track  - New solo album due out in March

    Del the Funky Homosapien Videos

    • Dan Sena - SONG OF SIREN
    • Del Tha Funkee Homosapien  - SLEEPIN ON MY COUCH

    more del the funky homosapien videos »

    It's been a good eight years since Del The Funky Homosapien's last solo album, Both Sides of the Brain. In the interim, he's popped up on a slew of key underground hip-hop releases, from the imaginary sci-fi score of Deltron 3030 to Gorillaz's breakthrough single, "Clint Eastwood." All while spending countless hours learning music theory in preparation for the production of Eleventh Hour, his first release on Definitive Jux Records.

    A rundown of the rest:

    1. Raw Sewage
    2. Bubble Pop
    3. Back In The Chamber
    4. True Endevours
    5. Situations
    6. Naked Fonk
    7. Hold Your Hand
    8. Foot Down
    9. I'll Tell You
    10. Workin' It
    11. Last Hurrah
    12. Str8t Up and Down
    13. I Got You
    14. Funkyhomosapien
    15. Drop It Lower *
    16. Full Throttle *
    * Digital bonus tracks

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Del the Funky Homosapien

    Tags: Del the Funky Homosapien

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart