• > Home
  • > News
  • > Deniro Farrar to Release "Rebirth" EP on May 20
  • Deniro Farrar to Release "Rebirth" EP on May 20

    Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:09:44

    Deniro Farrar to Release "Rebirth" EP on May 20 - See the track listing

    Deniro Farrar Videos

    • Deniro Farrar - Bow Down ft. Denzel Curry
    • Deniro Farrar - Everything is OK

    more deniro farrar videos »

    Forget Robert DeNiro for now. It's Deniro Farrar who we are all 'bout right now.

    He will release the Rebirth, an EP, on May 20.

    This new body of work follows Deniro's 2013 mixtape The Patriarch I and II.

    "I'm happy I've been able to work with the same producers and artists that I've always worked with on this EP. It helped me keep my sound. Denzel Curry is the only new feature and the song we did fit my movement so well it had to make it," said Deniro. "I'm so proud of the EP, my cult family is going to love it. The cover art symbolizes the rebirth of my life path from hustling to dedicating my life to music. I haven't reached the end of this path, which is why the image is not yet complete."

    Track Listing:

    1 Rebirth / Hold On (ft. Child Actor)
    2 Burning Bills (ft. Lunice)
    3 Notice
    4 Bow Down (ft. Denzel Curry)
    5 Late Nights (ft. DuRuThaKing)
    6 Tired

    Will you be reborn with Deniro Farrar?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Deniro Farrar

    Tags: Deniro Farrar, Child Actor, Lunice

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart