• > Home
  • > News
  • > Derek Minor to Release "Minorville" on September 10
  • Derek Minor to Release "Minorville" on September 10

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:53:29

    Derek Minor to Release "Minorville" on September 10 - Check out the track listing

    Canton Jones Photos

    • Canton Jones - LOS ANGELES, CA - MARCH 16:  Singer Canton Jones attends the BET Celebration of Gospel 2013 at Orpheum Theatre on March 16, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Canton Jones - ATLANTA, GA - MAY 31:  Music industry panel discussion member and recording artist Canton Jones speaks during Community - Outreach To Praise & Worship, Gospel and CCM Community at Atlanta History Center on May 31, 2012 in Atlanta, Georgia.

    more canton jones photos »

    Derek Minor Videos

    • Derek Minor - Party People
    • Derek Minor - Who You Know

    more derek minor videos »

    Get major with Minor -- Derek Minor is set to release his third studio album, Minorville, on September 10.

    Minorville is a guided tour through the mind and music of Derek Minor.

    Track Listing:

    1. Lost in Minorville
    2. IGWT ft. Thi'sl
    3. Gimmie
    4. We Gone Make It ft. Canton Jones
    5. Ready, Set, Go
    6. Hot Air Balloon ft. Kiya Lacey
    7. We Are (Champions) ft. SPZRKT
    8. Love You Better ft. JC
    9. Respect That ft. Deraj & RMG
    10. Making Me More ft. Mel Washington
    11. Sweet Dreams
    12. Dear Mr. Christian, ft. Dee-1 & Lecrae
    13. Heaven's Little Runaway
    14. Homecoming ft. Isaac Carree
    15. Deaf (Bonus)

    Watch this behind-the-scenes video from the album:

    Watch the video for "Gimme":

    Are you getting majorly into Derek Minor? He's maj.

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Derek Minor

    Tags: Derek Minor, Canton Jones, Kiya Lacey, SPZRKT, Deraj, RMG, Mel Washington, Lecrae, Isaac Carree

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart