• > Home
  • > News
  • > Dirty Heads to Release "Sound of Change" in July
  • Dirty Heads to Release "Sound of Change" in July

    Tue, 13 May 2014 16:11:26

    Dirty Heads to Release "Sound of Change" in July - Get the details, see the trailer and track listing!

    Dirty Heads Videos

    • Dirty Heads - My Sweet Summer (Bones)
    • Dirty Heads - My Sweet Summer (Official Music Video)

    more dirty heads videos »

    Forget the shampoo! It's time for Dirty Heads! The band, at least.

    Dirty Heads are set to release their most ambitious album to date. The aptly titled Sound of Change, due out July 8 on Allen Kovac's Five Seven Music, is just what it says it is: the band has expanded its sound with tracks varying from club bangers to rap tracks and even to a pop hit, all while maintaining their reggae-rock feel good vibe.

    Watch the album trailer below.

    Track Listing:

    1. Sound of Change
    2. My Sweet Summer
    3. Medusa
    4. Burn Slow
    5. Franco Eyed
    6. End of the World
    7. One Hand
    8. Radio
    9. Burials
    10. Hear You Coming
    11. Silence

    Will you get your head dirty with Dirty Heads? Will you open your mind to the Sound of Change?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Dirty Heads

    Tags: Dirty Heads

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart