• > Home
  • > News
  • > DJ Babu Confirms New Volume of 'Duck Season' Tunes
  • DJ Babu Confirms New Volume of 'Duck Season' Tunes

    Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:08:47

    DJ Babu Confirms New Volume of 'Duck Season' Tunes - Featuring Dilated Peoples, MF Doom and more

    Dilated Peoples Videos

    • Dilated Peoples - Back Again
    • Dilated Peoples - BACK AGAIN

    more dilated peoples videos »

    DJ Babu of Dilated Peoples has revealed the tracklisting to the third volume of his Duck Season series. Due out October 28, all 18 tracks were produced, mixed and arranged by Babu himself, with guest appearances coming from M.O.P., MF Doom, Sean Price, Percee P, Dilated Peoples, and more.

    Duck Season Vol. 3:
    1. DS3 Intro f/ Dilated Peoples
    2. Dearly Departed f/ M.O.P.
    3. Fan Mail f/ Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & D-Brock
    4. The Unexpected f/ MF Doom & Sean Price
    5. Frozen f/ Guilty Simpson
    6. East West Connection f/ A.G.
    7. My Opinion f/ Bishop Lamont
    8. 2 Feet f/ Kardinal Offishall & Rakaa Iriscience
    9. Black & Brown Army f/ Chace Infinite & Sick Jacken
    10. Graveyardshiftin f/ Cali Agents & Roc Marciano
    11. For Whatever It's Worth f/ Evidence
    12. It's A New Day f/ M.E.D.
    13. O.G. f/ Strong Arm Steady
    14. Guns Gon' Blow f/ Termanology
    15. That Ain't Gangsta f/ Likwit Junkies
    16. Meant To Be f/ Roc C. & Oh No
    17. SBX2LAX2OX f/ Wildchild & Percee P
    18. Ahead Of My Time f/ Niko

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on DJ Babu

    Tags: DJ Babu, Dilated Peoples, M.O.P., MF Doom, Percee P

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart