• > Home
  • > News
  • > Drake to Tour With Miguel This Fall
  • Drake to Tour With Miguel This Fall

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:53:53

    Drake to Tour With Miguel This Fall - It's 41 dates of the best rapper in the game

    Drake Photos

    • Drake - NEW YORK - OCTOBER 05:  Recording artist Drake performs onstage at the 'So Kodak' launch at the Best Buy Theater on October 5, 2010 in New York City.
    • Drake - NEW YORK - OCTOBER 05:  Recording artist Trey Songz performs onstage at the 'So Kodak' launch at the Best Buy Theater on October 5, 2010 in New York City.
    • Drake - NEW YORK - OCTOBER 05:  Recording artist Trey Songz performs onstage at the 'So Kodak' launch at the Best Buy Theater on October 5, 2010 in New York City.

    more drake photos »

    Drake Videos

    • DRAKE - CHILD'S PLAY
    • Drake - One Dance (Live On SNL) ft. Wizkid, Kyla

    more drake videos »

    Rapper Drake will hit the road with new school R&B crooner Miguel this fall on his Would You Like a Tour? tour. Would we like a Drake tour? Of course we would. That question needn't be asked.

    Drake is the crown prince of the YMCMB crew and few measure up to what he does, has done and can do. #YMCMB for life!

    Dates are below! The trek is 41 cities long, so there are plenty of chances to see Drake and Miguel do their thing.

    DATE CITY STATE VENUE ON SALE
    Wednesday, September 25 Portland OR Rose Garden Arena 6/21
    Thursday, September 26 Tacoma WA Tacoma Dome 6/21
    Friday, September 27 Vancouver BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena 6/21
    Sunday, September 29 Calgary AB Scotiabank Saddledome 6/21
    Monday, September 30 Edmonton AB Rexall Place 6/21
    Wednesday, October 2 Saskatoon SK Credit Union Centre 6/21
    Thursday, October 3 Winnipeg MB MTS Centre 6/21
    Saturday, October 5 Minneapolis MN Target Center 6/28
    Sunday, October 6 Kansas City MO Sprint Center 6/28
    Tuesday, October 8 St. Louis MO Scottrade Center 6/28
    Wednesday, October 9 Chicago IL United Center 6/21
    Friday, October 11 Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse 6/22
    Saturday, October 12 Auburn Hills MI The Palace of Auburn Hills 6/21
    Sunday, October 13 Cleveland OH Quicken Loans Arena 6/28
    Tuesday, October 15 Columbus OH Schottenstein Center 6/21
    Wednesday, October 16 Buffalo NY First Niagara Center 6/21
    Friday, October 18 Pittsburgh PA CONSOL Energy Center 6/21
    Saturday, October 19 Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center 6/22
    Monday, October 21 Montreal QC Bell Centre 6/21
    Tuesday, October 22 Ottawa ON Scotiabank Place 6/21
    Saturday, October 26 Hartford CT XL Center 6/21
    Sunday, October 27 Newark NJ Prudential Center 6/21
    Monday, October 28 Brooklyn NY Barclays Center 6/21
    Wednesday, October 30 Boston MA TD Garden 6/21
    Thursday, October 31 Washington DC Verizon Center 6/21
    Saturday, November 2 Charlotte NC Time Warner Cable Arena 6/28
    Sunday, November 3 Raleigh NC PNC Arena 6/28
    Tuesday, November 5 Miami FL AmericanAirlines Arena 6/21
    Wednesday, November 6 Tampa FL Tampa Bay Times Forum 6/21
    Thursday, November 7 Atlanta GA Philips Arena 6/28
    Saturday, November 9 New Orleans LA New Orleans Arena 7/12
    Sunday, November 10 Dallas TX American Airlines Center 6/21
    Tuesday, November 12 San Antonio TX AT&T Center 6/29
    Wednesday, November 13 Houston TX Toyota Center 6/21
    Saturday, November 16 Phoenix AZ US Airways Center 6/21
    Monday, November 18 Sacramento CA Sleep Train Arena 6/21
    Tuesday, November 19 Oakland CA Oracle Arena 6/21
    Thursday, November 21 Anaheim CA Honda Center 6/28
    Friday, November 22 Las Vegas NV MGM Grand Garden Arena 6/28
    Sunday, November 24 San Diego CA Viejas Arena 6/22
    Monday, November 25 Los Angeles CA STAPLES Center 6/28

    For more info, visit www.drakeofficial.com.

    Who plans to see Drake and Miguel on this extravaganza?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    06.21.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Drake

    Tags: Drake, Miguel

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart