• > Home
  • > News
  • > Eddie Vedder's Solo Tour Kicks Off on Halloween
  • Eddie Vedder's Solo Tour Kicks Off on Halloween

    Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:14:23

    Eddie Vedder's Solo Tour Kicks Off on Halloween - He'll be out with Glen Hansard

    Eddie Vedder Photos

    • Eddie Vedder - NEW ORLEANS, LA - NOVEMBER 01: Mike McCready, Jeff Ament, Eddie Vedder, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard of Pearl Jam perform at the 2013 Voodoo Music + Arts Experience at City Park on November 1, 2013 in New Orleans, Louisiana.
    • Eddie Vedder - NEW ORLEANS, LA - NOVEMBER 01: Mike McCready, Jeff Ament, Eddie Vedder, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard of Pearl Jam perform at the 2013 Voodoo Music + Arts Experience at City Park on November 1, 2013 in New Orleans, Louisiana.
    • Eddie Vedder - NEW ORLEANS, LA - NOVEMBER 01: Eddie Vedder

    more eddie vedder photos »

    Eddie Vedder Videos

    • Eddie Vedder - Imagine
    • Eddie Vedder - Sleeping By Myself

    more eddie vedder videos »

    Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder had to postpone his solo tour back in April. We are pleased to report that the trek is back on. The inimitable Vedder will be touring from October 31 in Las Vegas through December 4 in Clearwater, Florida. He is bringing along Glen Hansard along for the trek, according to FMQB.

    Wed 10-31-12 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
    Thu 11-01-12 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater
    Sun 11-04-12 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
    Tue 11-06-12 Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium
    Wed 11-07-12 El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre
    Fri 11-09-12 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
    Sun 11-11-12 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
    Mon 11-12-12 Houston, TX Jones Hall For The Performing Arts
    Tue 11-13-12 Houston, TX Jones Hall For The Performing Arts
    Thu 11-15-12 Dallas, TX The Music Hall At Fair Park
    Fri 11-16-12 San Antonio, TX Lila Cockrell Theatre
    Sun 11-18-12 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
    Mon 11-19-12 Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
    Wed 11-21-12 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
    Sat 11-24-12 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
    Sun 11-25-12 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
    Tue 11-27-12 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Perf. Arts Centre
    Wed 11-28-12 Orlando, FL Bob Carr Perf. Arts Centre
    Fri 11-30-12 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Performing Arts
    Sat 12-01-12 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Performing Arts
    Mon 12-03-12 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
    Tue 12-04-12 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall

    Will you go see Eddie Vedder live? Do you want to see him perform PJ songs?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    10.05.12



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Eddie Vedder

    Tags: Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard, Pearl Jam

    Featured News

    Featured Links