• > Home
  • > News
  • > EP Premiere: Corey Lewin "Simple Love"
  • EP Premiere: Corey Lewin "Simple Love"

    Thu, 07 May 2015 09:28:34

    EP Premiere: Corey Lewin "Simple Love" -

    Have a listen to his brand of indie folk.

    Indie folk singer/songwriter Corey Lewin is here to premiere his new EP, Simple Love. Have a listen and do that whole "try before you buy" thing. That is, if you like what you hear, support an indie artist by purchasing the music, which is art!

    "It's hard to put into words how excited I am for this release," Lewin told us excitedly. "This being my debut EP, I feel like it's the beginning of me living my lifelong dream. For so long, people have been asking me, 'When can I hear your music? When is you EP coming out?' It's hard to believe that day is finally here. I'm so incredibly thankful for all the support from my fans, friends, and family and am thrilled to share Simple Love with you all."

    If you like heart-on-the-sleeve indie folk, the kind that the lays cards face up on the table, then you will dig Corey Lewin.

    The track listing for Simple Love is as follows.

    1. Lucky No. 20
    2. Simple Love
    3. Smile and Wave
    4. Year's End

    Love can be simple, can't it?!

    —Amy Sciarretto

    Corey Lewin's 'Simple Love' EP is available at iTunes.

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart