• > Home
  • > News
  • > Erik Hassle to Release "Somebody's Party" in March
  • Erik Hassle to Release "Somebody's Party" in March

    Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:32:06

    Erik Hassle to Release "Somebody's Party" in March - Find out which current pop hit he wrote

    Erik Hassle Videos

    • Erik Hassle - Smaller
    • Bondax - Temptation (Audio)

    more erik hassle videos »

    Wanna be Hassled and have a party? Yeah, you do! Swedish soul x pop singer x songwriter Erik Hassle will drop his debut EP Somebody's Party on March 4.

    Featuring guests such as Chicago hip-hop artist Vic Mensa and labelmate up-and-comer Tinashe, the EP is an astounding collection of six tracks offering an exciting glimpse of what's to come from this young and talented artist.

    We're hooked. You will be, too.

    Hassle also penned Shakira's new smash "Can't Remember to Forget You" featuring Rihanna. The track was authored by Hassle earlier this year and is the first official track written by Hassle and sung by another artist.

    Hassle is also working on a new album and will tour North America this year.

    2014 sounds busy for him!

    EP Track Listing:

    1. Ready for You
    2. Talk About It (Feat. Vic Mensa)
    3. Pathetic
    4. What Is He Like
    5. Innocence Lost (Feat. Tinashe)
    6. Somebody's Party

    Will you hassle yourself with Erik?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Erik Hassle

    Tags: Erik Hassle, Vic Mensa

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart