• > Home
  • > News
  • > Evanescence "Artist Confidential" SiriusXM Special to Air on Christmas + Beyond
  • Evanescence "Artist Confidential" SiriusXM Special to Air on Christmas + Beyond

    Wed, 21 Dec 2011 11:58:13

    Evanescence "Artist Confidential" SiriusXM Special to Air on Christmas + Beyond - We have details!

    Evanescence Photos

    • Evanescence - LAS VEGAS, NV - MARCH 23:  Sevendust singer Lajon Witherspoon is joined onstage by Evanescence guitarist Troy McLawhorn (R) at the Railhead at the Boulder Station Hotel & Casino as Sevendust tours in support of the new album 'Black Out the Sun' on March 23, 2013 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
    • Evanescence - Evanescence's Amy Lee performs during a concert in Asuncion on October 19, 2012.
    • Evanescence - Evanescence's Amy Lee performs during a concert in  Asuncion, Paraguay on October 19, 2012.

    more evanescence photos »

    Evanescence Videos

    • Evanescence - The Other Side (Lyric Video)
    • Evanescence - Lost in Paradise (Lyrics Video)

    more evanescence videos »

    As a Christmas present to all of their fans, Evanescence’s SiriusXM "Artist Confidential" performance will debut at 9PM EST on SiriusXM’s Octane, channel 37, on Christmas, with encore airings through Dec. 30.

    The performance, recorded earlier this month in New York, is part of SiriusXM’s popular series that features important and timeless names in music sitting down for candid interviews, intimate conversations with fans and live performances. Fans will hear the band perform never before heard acoustic versions of "Bring me to Life," "Lithium" and other favorites. If you are not a SiriusXM subscriber, you can sign up for a Free 7-Day Online Trial of SiriusXM here.

    SiriusXM AIR DATES:
    OCTANE, channel 37:
    December 25th- 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific
    December 26th- 3PM Eastern / 12 Noon Pacific
    December 27th- 12 Midnight Eastern / 9PM Pacific
    December 28th- 9AM Eastern / 6AM Pacific
    December 29th- 6PM Eastern / 3PM Pacific
    December 30th- 12 Noon Eastern / 9AM Pacific

    The Pulse, channel 10:
    Monday December 26th 8PM Eastern / 5PM Pacific
    Wednesday December 28th Noon / Eastern 9AM Pacific
    Friday December 30th 5PM Eastern / 2PM Pacific

    Are you going to tune in to this special?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    12.21.11



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Evanescence

    Tags: Evanescence

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart