• > Home
  • > News
  • > Exclusive EP Premiere: Midnight Cinema, "Midnight Cinema"
  • Exclusive EP Premiere: Midnight Cinema, "Midnight Cinema"

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 10:00:48

    Exclusive EP Premiere: Midnight Cinema, "Midnight Cinema" - Listen to the whole EP before it comes out

    ARTISTdirect has teamed up with alt/pop/rock power trio Midnight Cinema to premiere their new, self-titled EP, out tomorrow, July 9, via Wind-up Records.

    Consider this your try before you buy period! If you like what you hear, which we are confident you will, then nab the EP tomorrow.

    All of the songs on the five-track EP cover the lyrical spectrum of the ins and outs of relationships, love and life.

    Track Listing:

    1. Crazy Beautiful
    2. Hurricane
    3. Heavy
    4. Holding My Breath
    5. Burn Me Now

    We'll admit that we're partial to "Crazy Beautiful" and "Hurricane" – they create quite a one-two punch with vibrato-y vocals and melodies so hooky they belong in a tackle box.

    Like what you’ve heard? Then learn more at midnightcinemaofficial.tumblr.com.

    Pick up their debut self-titled EP on iTunes tomorrow, July 9th!

    What did you think of Midnight Cinema's self-titled EP?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart