• > Home
  • > News
  • > Exclusive Full Album Stream: SIIINES, "Fukushimarama!"
  • Exclusive Full Album Stream: SIIINES, "Fukushimarama!"

    Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:02:32

    Exclusive Full Album Stream: SIIINES, "Fukushimarama!" - Listen to the whole thing here + now

    Social Code Videos

    • Social Code - Bomb Hands
    • Social Code - The Shortest Line

    more social code videos »

    ARTISTdirect has teamed up with SIIINES to host this exclusive stream of their album, Fukushimarama!, which is out tomorrow, February 11. So this is your try-before-you-buy period and you are VIP on our and their guest list.

    Formed by Travis Nesbitt and Morgan Gies (both formerly of Social Code) in 2012, SIIINES wanted to bring life and excitement back to the ailing sound. Experimenting with electronic production in the context of rock sentiment, SIIINES found a fresh sound by challenging their own preconceptions about the genre, pushing the boundaries in the marriage of electronic dance and rock.

    Decide if they succeeded by listening to the stream. Like what you hear? Then support indie music and buy a copy!

    Did you dig SIIINES, with three "I's?"

    -Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Travis Nesbitt

    Tags: Travis Nesbitt, Morgan Gies, Social Code

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart