• > Home
  • > News
  • > Exclusive Song Download: Prince Malik, "She's On Fire"
  • Exclusive Song Download: Prince Malik, "She's On Fire"

    Mon, 02 Dec 2013 09:31:00

    Exclusive Song Download: Prince Malik, "She's On Fire" - Listen and download for free!

    ARTISTdirect has teamed up with Prince Malik to offer this free download of "She's On Fire" from his new album Crown Me, which is not out until March of next year. So enjoy this early taste, courtesy of your pals here at ARTISTdirect.

    "She's On Fire" was co-produced by the Grammy Award-winning team Mike Mani and Jordan Omley of The Jam Music, who have worked and collaborated with the elite acts like Lady Gaga, The Pussycat Dolls, and Carlos Santana, to name a few.

    Since jumping into the music scene in 2010, Prince Malik has collaborated with hip-hop's royalty, including Flo Rida, DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Lumidee, Fat Joe and more.

    That's his resume. Now that you are familiar with his bio, stop reading and start listening and downloading.


Free music is good. Free, good music is better!


    Did you dig this free download?

    -Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart