• > Home
  • > News
  • > Flaw Reform With Original Lineup
  • Flaw Reform With Original Lineup

    Fri, 06 Dec 2013 14:07:28

    Flaw Reform With Original Lineup - Welcome back!

    Flaw Videos

    • Flaw - WHOLE
    • Flaw - PAYBACK

    more flaw videos »

    Flaw are back after a decade of dormancy.

    The rock band, which saw major success in the early '00s, has reformed, with the original lineup back in place.

    That's right. Despite 10 years of inactivity, Chris Volz (Vocals), Jason Daunt (guitar), Lance Arny (guitar), Ryan Jurhs (bass/backing vocals) and Chris Ballinger (drums) are once again a unit.

    On the reformation, Daunt offered some intel, saying, "After several years apart to work out personal issues we have reunited. The time apart has given us clear heads and a new appreciation for the music we are capable of creating together. We are currently writing new material which is a modern throwback to our original Flaw material. We are stoked about our renewed musical relationship and can't wait to share it with the world."

    Volz added, "I am extremely excited and recharged to have the original lineup back in Flaw. I've conquered many demons and am ready to share my strength and hard fought battles with the world. We're back!!"

    Any old school Flaw fans stoked about the band's return? Stay in touch with Flaw on the band's official website.

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Flaw

    Tags: Flaw

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart