• > Home
  • > News
  • > Framing Hanley to Release "The Sum of Who We Are" in April
  • Framing Hanley to Release "The Sum of Who We Are" in April

    Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:56:11

    Framing Hanley to Release "The Sum of Who We Are" in April - Get the track listing [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Framing Hanley will release their new album The Sum of Who We Are on April 29 via Imagen Records.

    The record is the band's boldest artistic statement to date capturing the essence of innocence and hope, light and darkness, struggle and determination.

    "There was definitely a dark period during the two years we spent recording this," the band's Nixon said. "That's not to say this album is some dark and brooding album. There are definitely some light-hearted tunes on here as well; some that are fun. This album is the past two years of our lives and is every part of our beings...that's what the title means. This album really is the sum of who we are. The thing that I love most is, I think when the listener puts on those headphones, or puts the cd in the car, he or she is gonna listen and come to find out, hey, me and this guy have got some things in common!"

    Pre-Order the new album the band and get the song "Criminal," immediately.

    The Sum of Who We Are Track Listing:

    01 Criminal
    02 Twisted Halos
    03 Collide
    04 Crooked Smiles
    05 Simple Life
    06 Rollercoaster
    07 No Saving Me
    08 Unbreakable
    09 Science
    10 Streetlights and Silhouettes
    11 Crash & Burn
    12 Forever Till the End
    13 Castaway

    Framing Hanley - You

    Will you be Framing with Hanley in April?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Framing Hanley

    Tags: Framing Hanley

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart