• > Home
  • > News
  • > Free Download - !K7 Collective's Holiday Collection
  • Free Download - !K7 Collective's Holiday Collection

    Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:00:54

    Free Download - !K7 Collective's Holiday Collection  -

    Doug Hream Blunt Videos

    • Doug Hream Blunt - Caribbean Queen

    more doug hream blunt videos »

    Collective indie label !K7, whose roster includes artist-lead imprints from Tricky and Mykki Blanco, has assembled a free 15-track compilation of music across the group, a collection "spanning contemplative headphone listening material, state-of-the art dance floor sounds, and funk from around the world."

    The album of electronic dance cuts includes Tosca's exclusive "Shoulder Angel" and The Souljazz Orchestra's Christmas cover "We Three Kings," as well as selections from Luaka Bop's Doug Hream Blunt ("Gentle Persuasion"), Friends of Friends' Anenon ("Camembert"), and Atomnation's Polynation ("Why You").

    You can download !K7 Collective Holiday Gift 2015 via Bandcamp, with !K7's compliments of the season, or stream it right here and now:

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Tosca

    Tags: Tosca, The Souljazz Orchestra, Doug Hream Blunt, Anenon, Polynation

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart