• > Home
  • > News
  • > G-Eazy to Release "These Things Happen" in June
  • G-Eazy to Release "These Things Happen" in June

    Wed, 14 May 2014 16:16:58

    G-Eazy to Release "These Things Happen" in June - See the track listing

    G-Eazy Videos

    • G-Eazy - Calm Down
    • YG feat G-Eazy & Macklemore - FDT (F**k Donald Trump) Part 2

    more g-eazy videos »

    Eazy does it!

    Budding hip-hop artist and producer G-Eazy will drop These Things Happen on June 23. The album is up for pre-order at iTunes.

    See the track listing below.

    These Things Happen Track Listing:

    1. These Things Happen (Produced by Blackbear)
    2. Far Alone ft. E-40 & Jay Ant (Produced by Jay Ant)
    3. I Mean It ft. Remo (Produced by Remo & Christoph Andersson)
    4. Interlude (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
    5. Opportunity Cost (Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett)
    6. Almost Famous (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
    7. Lotta That ft. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth (Produced by Christoph Andersson & G-Eazy)
    8. Factory Girl (Skit)
    9. Downtown Love ft. John Michael Rouchell (Produced by G-Eazy)
    10. Complete (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
    11. Let's Get Lost ft. Devon Baldwin (Produced by G-Eazy & Christoph Andersson)
    12. Shoot Me Down ft. Anthony Stewart (Produced by G-Eazy)
    13. Been On (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
    14. Remember You ft. Blackbear (Produced by Blackbear)
    15. Tumblr Girls (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
    16. Just Believe (Produced by Christoph Andersson)

    Will you get down with G-Eazy?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on G-Eazy

    Tags: G-Eazy, Blackbear, E-40, Jay Ant, Christoph Andersson, Jordan Evans, Matthew Burnett, A$AP Ferg, John Michael Rouchell, Devon Baldwin, Anthony Stewart

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart