• > Home
  • > News
  • > Gemma Ray to Release New Album in August
  • Gemma Ray to Release New Album in August

    Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:52:45

    Gemma Ray to Release New Album in August - Hear a new track, see the title, track listing + release date

    Gemma Ray Videos

    • Sparks - How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall

    more gemma ray videos »

    Milk it for all it's worth.

    Berlin-based, British-born singer Gemma Ray will release her new album Milk for Your Motors on August 26, 2014 via her own label Bronzerat Records.

    Check out "Shake Baby Shake," the first taste of this Milk, below.

    Milk for Your Motors Track List:

    1. The Wheel
    2. Shake Baby Shake
    3. Buckle Up
    4. When I Kissed
    5. The Right Thing Did Me Wrong
    6. Long Live This Life
    7. Desoto
    8. Waving at Mirrors
    9. Motorbike
    10. Out In the Rain
    11. Rubbing Out Your Name
    12. Old Love
    13. You Changed Me

    Did you get the "Shakes" with Gemma Ray?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Gemma Ray

    Tags: Gemma Ray

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart