• > Home
  • > News
  • > Goo Goo Dolls Extend Summer Tour
  • Goo Goo Dolls Extend Summer Tour

    Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:55:30

    Goo Goo Dolls Extend Summer Tour - They will perform with Michelle Branch and Parachute

    Goo Goo Dolls Photos

    • Goo Goo Dolls - HOLLYWOOD, CA - DECEMBER 01: Singer John Rzeznik of the Goo Goo Dolls performs at the 82nd Annual Hollywood Christmas Parade on December 1, 2013 in Hollywood, California.
    • Goo Goo Dolls - HOLLYWOOD, CA - DECEMBER 01: Singer John Rzeznik of the Goo Goo Dolls performs at the 82nd Annual Hollywood Christmas Parade on December 1, 2013 in Hollywood, California.
    • Goo Goo Dolls - HOLLYWOOD, CA - DECEMBER 01: Singer John Rzeznik of the Goo Goo Dolls attends the Hollywood Christmas Parade benefiting the Toys for Tots Foundation on December 1, 2013 in Hollywood, California.

    more goo goo dolls photos »

    Goo Goo Dolls Videos

    • Goo Goo Dolls - Caught In The Storm (lyric video)
    • Goo Goo Dolls - Come To Me

    more goo goo dolls videos »

    The Goo Goo Dolls have extended their summer tour, with Michelle Branch and Parachute supporting on all dates unless otherwise noted.

    Wed July 13 PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH
    Fri July 15 Harrah's Council Bluffs Council Bluffs, IA
    Sat July 16 Charter One Chicago, IL
    Sun July 17 Meadowbrook Rochester (Detroit), MI
    Tue July 19 Bank Of America Pavilion Boston, MA
    Wed July 20 Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
    Fri July 22 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
    Sat July 23 Tropicana Casino & Resort/The Quarter Atlantic City, NJ
    (Parachute not appearing)

    Sun July 24 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY
    Tue July 26 The Filene Center Vienna, VA
    Wed July 27 The LC Pavilion Outdoor Amphitheatre Columbus, OH
    Fri July 29 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY
    Sat July 30 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY
    Sun July 31 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
    Tue Aug 2 Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
    Wed Aug 3 nTelos Wireless Pavilion Portsmouth, NH
    Fri Aug 5 Pompano Beach Amphitheater Pompano Beach, FL
    Sat Aug 6 Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
    (Michelle Branch and Parachute not appearing)

    Sun Aug 7 Verizon Wireless Amph at Encore Park Alpharetta, GA
    Tue Aug 9 Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC
    Wed Aug 10 Raleigh Amphitheater Raleigh, NC
    Fri Aug 12 Live at the Garden Memphis, TN
    Sat Aug 13 Hard Rock Hotel/Hard Rock Live Biloxi, MS
    (Parachute not appearing)

    Wed Aug 17 1st Bank Amphitheater Denver, CO
    Thur Aug 18 Deer Valley Ski Resort Park City, UT
    Sat Aug 20 Mammoth Mountain Ski Area Mammoth Lakes, CA
    Sun Aug 21 The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
    Tue Aug 23 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
    Wed Aug 24 Antelope Valley Fairgrounds Lancaster, CA
    Thur Aug 25 Grand Sierra Casino/Summit Pavilion Reno, NV

    Are you going to catch any of the Goo Goo Dolls dates?

    —Amy Sciarretto
    04.13.11




    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Goo Goo Dolls

    Tags: Goo Goo Dolls, Michelle Branch, Parachute

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart