• > Home
  • > News
  • > HAIM, Miley Cyrus, & Justin Timberlake Go Up In Top Instagrams Of The Week - May 12
  • HAIM, Miley Cyrus, & Justin Timberlake Go Up In Top Instagrams Of The Week - May 12

    Thu, 11 May 2017 14:22:23

    HAIM, Miley Cyrus, & Justin Timberlake Go Up In Top Instagrams Of The Week - May 12 -

    Miley Cyrus Photos

    • Miley Cyrus - INGLEWOOD, CA - AUGUST 24: Singer Miley Cyrus wins Video of the Year for 'Wrecking Ball' onstage during the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 24, 2014 in Inglewood, California.
    • Miley Cyrus - INGLEWOOD, CA - AUGUST 24: Singer Miley Cyrus (L) and actress Laverne Cox attend the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 24, 2014 in Inglewood, California.
    • Miley Cyrus - INGLEWOOD, CA - AUGUST 24: Miley Cyrus arrives to the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 24, 2014 in Inglewood, California.

    more miley cyrus photos »

    HAIM Videos

    • HAIM - Want You Back
    • HAIM - Right Now

    more haim videos »

    Artists found themselves all over the world in a variety of intriguing situations this past week. Whether they were performing, sitting backstage, or out in nature, the past seven days found musicians stepping away from their celebrity circles and exploring the world. And they made sure to take to Instagram to keep us all informed.

    Justin Timberlake decided that some altitude training was necessary to help out his gold stream, so headed to the top of a mountain via helicopter with snowboard in tow. Miley is returning to her roots — and we don't just mean her hair — this week she found herself in enjoying lush Malibu.

    Red Hot Chili Peppers' Anthony Kiedis was signing records backstage during their tour. Lucinda Williams through it back to her time on the Outlaw Country Cruise. Haim, meanwhile, found themselves in New York City, which seemed like the perfect place for a sisters selfie.

    Here are our favorites:

    HAIM —

    Nyc 🍎

    A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband) on

    Family photo!


    Lucinda Williams —

    #Repost @listening_through_the_lens ❤️ ・・・ Lucinda Williams @ the Outlaw Country Cruise 2017. #lucindawilliams #outlawcountry #outlawcountrycruise #siriusxm

    A post shared by Lucinda Williams (@lucinda_williams) on

    Nothing like a concert on the water


    Miley Cyrus —

    #Malibu May 11th!

    A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

    Who knew Malibu was so lush?


    Jack White —

    Blue • • • #jackwhite

    A post shared by Jack White (@jackwhiterocks) on

    Is that Jack White or Alex DeLarge?


    Red Hot Chili Peppers —

    Anthony hanging out with our beautiful friend @maggie18schmidt ❤️

    A post shared by Red Hot Chili Peppers (@chilipeppers) on

    Just kickin' it backstage signing autographs


    John Lennon —

    "Love is you You and me Love is knowing We can be" #johnlennon #yokoono #plasticonoband #love

    A post shared by John Lennon (@johnlennonofficial) on

    Nothing like a good John and Yoko pick to remind yourself of Mother's Day this Sunday


    Justin Timberlake —

    When you're heli-boarding but you need to get some reps in on your golf swing...

    A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

    Rarely do you risk an avalanche when yelling "Fore!"


    Wiz Khalifa —

    What's your weed farm lookin like 📸 @slickjackson #tgod

    A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on

    What you lookin' at?


    Major Lazer —

    NOS FUIMOS DE PARRANDA

    A post shared by MAJOR LAZER (@majorlazer) on

    All PINK everything!


    Martin Garixx —

    I'm happy

    A post shared by Martin Garrix (@martingarrix) on

    Just kickin' it in south-eastern France


    —The ARTISTdirect Staff
    05.12.17



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on HAIM

    Tags: HAIM, Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Lucinda Williams, Jack White, Red Hot Chili Peppers, John Lennon, Yoko Ono, Wiz Khalifa, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart