• > Home
  • > News
  • > Imagine Dragons Reveal "Night Visions" Track Listing
  • Imagine Dragons Reveal "Night Visions" Track Listing

    Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:00:25

    Imagine Dragons Reveal "Night Visions" Track Listing - It's 11 songs strong + more

    Imagine Dragons Photos

    • Imagine Dragons
    • Imagine Dragons

    more imagine dragons photos »

    Imagine Dragons Videos

    • Imagine Dragons - Blank Space (Taylor Swift cover in the Live Lounge)
    • X Ambassadors - Fear ft. Dan Reynolds Live At Life Is Beautiful Festival

    more imagine dragons videos »

    Imagine Dragons have dropped the track listing for their debut Night Visions, due September 4th.

    It's 11 songs strong.

    1. Radioactive
    2. Tiptoe
    3. It's Time
    4. Demons
    5. On Top of the World
    6. Hear Me
    7. Amsterdam
    8. Every Night
    9. Bleeding Out
    10. Underdog
    11. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks
    iTunes Bonus 1: Working Man
    iTunes Bonus 2: Fallen
    Best Buy Bonus 1: The River
    Best Buy Bonus 2: Selene

    Details on Purchasing:

    iTunes: Thanks to the "Complete My Album" feature, any previous iTunes downloads of tracks featured on Night Visions will count towards the purchase price of the whole album.

    Best Buy: The album will be available in stores across the U.S.

    What track title do you like the best?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Imagine Dragons

    Tags: Imagine Dragons

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart