• > Home
  • > News
  • > Introducing...Heartist!
  • Introducing...Heartist!

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:44:24

    Introducing...Heartist! - Free download alert!

    Southern California's Heartist – vocalist Bryce Beckley, guitarists Jonathan Gaytan and Tim Koch, drummer Matt Marquez and bassist Evan Ranallo- are the newest Roadrunner signing! The band's EP Nothing You Didn't Deserve will be available via iTunes on October 16. But we've got a chance for you to hear new music now!

    The lead track from the EP, "Disconnected," is now available for FREE download at www.heartistband.com. Like melodic mosh from the sunny shores of So Cal? Then check out Heartist. Free music is good. Free, good music is even better. So take 'em up on this free download offer.

    What did you think of Heartist? Did you grab your free download?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart