• > Home
  • > News
  • > J. Cole Extends What Dreams May Come Tour
  • J. Cole Extends What Dreams May Come Tour

    Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:33:54

    J. Cole Extends What Dreams May Come Tour - Check out the new leg of dates

    J. Cole Videos

    • Bas - Night Job ft. J. Cole
    • J. Cole - Love Yourz

    more j. cole videos »

    Rapper J. Cole is headed back out on the road this winter on the second leg of his What Dreams May Come Tour.

    It'll be winter -- go see a show. Go see a J. Cole show. Cole is one of our fave rappers.

    Tickets go on sale tomorrow, November 15.

    Tour Dates:

    Tue 1/14/14 Vancouver, BC, Canada PNE Forum
    Thu 1/16/14 Edmonton, AB, Canada Shaw Event Centre
    Fri 1/17/14 Calgary, AB, Canada The Big 4
    Sat 1/18/14 Saskatoon, SK, Canada The Odeon Events Centre
    Sun 1/19/14 Winnipeg, MB, Canada Burton Cummings Theatre
    Thu 1/22/14 London, ON, Canada London Music Hall
    Fri 1/23/14 Montreal, QC, Canada Metropolis
    Tue 1/28/14 New York, NY The Theater @ Madison Square Garden
    Thu 1/30/14 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
    Sat 2/1/14 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Casino

    For more info, visit jcolemusic.com/us/events.

    Have you ever seen J. Cole live? If so, how was he?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on J. Cole

    Tags: J. Cole

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart