• > Home
  • > News
  • > John Legend Extends Tour Into Summer
  • John Legend Extends Tour Into Summer

    Fri, 30 May 2014 12:07:35

    John Legend Extends Tour Into Summer - See the dates!

    John Legend Photos

    • John Legend - FLORENCE, ITALY - SEPTEMBER 05: John Legend and Andrea Bocelli perform onstage during the white party dinner hosted by Andrea and Veronica Bocelli celebrating Fight Night In Italy benefitting The Andrea Bocelli Foundation And The Muhammad Ali Parkinson Center on September 5, 2014 in Florence, Italy.
    • John Legend - FLORENCE, ITALY - SEPTEMBER 05: John Legend and wife Chrissy Teigen attend the white party dinner hosted by Andrea and Veronica Bocelli celebrating Fight Night In Italy benefitting The Andrea Bocelli Foundation And The Muhammad Ali Parkinson Center on September 5, 2014 in Florence, Italy.
    • John Legend - FLORENCE, ITALY - SEPTEMBER 05: John Legend performs onstage during the white party dinner hosted by Andrea and Veronica Bocelli celebrating Fight Night In Italy benefitting The Andrea Bocelli Foundation And The Muhammad Ali Parkinson Center on September 5, 2014 in Florence, Italy.

    more john legend photos »

    John Legend Videos

    • Rick Ross ft John Legend - "Free Enterprise"
    • John Legend - The Making of "Under The Stars" (Created with Stella Artois)

    more john legend videos »

    You want all of John Legend? You got it! The "All of Me" singer has expanded his summer tour.

    Beginning July 17 in Highland, California, this leg of the trek comes on the heels of Legend's current Spring tour, "An Evening with John Legend: The All of Me Tour," which sold out in over 60 cities in North America and features John in an intimate and acoustic setting, highlighted by guitar/vocal accompaniment as well as a string quartet.

    The Legend is also riding high on his No. 1 smash, the piano ballad "All of Me," which should become a hot "First Dance" song at weddings for years to come.

    "I've enjoyed this tour immensely," said Legend. "The opportunity to get up close and personal with my fans and tell my story has been so much fun for me. But I know many people weren't able to get tickets this spring. I'm looking forward to the tour this summer."

    Bring it! J. Legend is a people pleaser.

    Tour Dates:

    Date City Venue:

    Thu-Jul 17 Highland, CA San Manuel Bingo and Casino
    Tue-Jul 22 Cedar Park, TX Cedar Park Center
    Wed-Jul 23 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Fri-Jul 25 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheater
    Sun-July 27 Boca Raton, FL Mizner Park Amphitheater
    Tue-July 29 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheater
    Wed-Jul 30 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
    Fri-Aug 01 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
    Sat-Aug 02 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center For the Performing Arts
    Tue-Aug 05 Baltimore, PA Pier Six Pavilion
    Wed-Aug 06 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
    Fri-Aug 08 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheater
    Sat-Aug 09 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
    Sun-Aug 17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theater
    Mon-Aug 18 Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theater
    Thu-Aug 21 Berkley, CA The Greek Theater – Berkley
    Sat-Aug 23 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater at SDSU
    Sun-Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV The Cosmopolitan – The Chelsea Theater
    Tue-Aug 26 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater

    For more tour info, visit johnlegend.com.

    Have you seen John Legend live? If so, how was he? Legendary, like Barney from How I Met Your Mother says?

    —Katie Sheehan
    05.30.14



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on John Legend

    Tags: John Legend

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart