• > Home
  • > News
  • > Jose Gonzalez Announces U.S. Tour
  • Jose Gonzalez Announces U.S. Tour

    Tue, 12 Jun 2007 12:28:22

    Jose Gonzalez Announces U.S. Tour - The Swedish songwriter brings his hushed lullabies stateside

    José González Videos

    • Jose Gonzalez - Stay Alive
    • Jose Gonzalez - Killing for Love

    more josé gonzález videos »

    In anticipation of his sophomore release In Our Nature,

    Jose Gonzalez will tour North America this the fall. The Swedish folk singer will debut some new material from the September 25 release at a special Spiegeltent preview show August 21 in New York, NY, then take a month's break and return on September 27 to New York for two shows at the Gramercy Theater. Gonzalez will continue on with his acoustic guitar into October, with a final performance in Minneapolis, MN on October 13.

    These are the dates:

    Tues Aug 21 NYC, NY - Spiegeltent
    Thu Sept 27 NYC, NY - Gramercy Theater
    Fri Sept 28 NYC, NY - Gramercy Theater
    Sat Sept 29 NYC, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg
    Sun Sept 30 Boston - Paradise
    Mon Oct 1 Philadelphia, PA - World Café
    Tue Oct 2 Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
    Thu Oct 4 Chicago, IL - Park West
    Fri Oct 5 Portland, OR - Aladdin Theater
    Sun Oct 7 Seattle, WA - Showbox
    Mon Oct 8 San Francisco, CA - Great American Music Hall
    Tue Oct 9 San Francisco, CA - Great American Music Hall
    Wed Oct 10 Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre
    Fri Oct 12 Denver, CO - Bluebird Theatre
    Sat Oct 13 Minneapolis, MN - Fine Line Music Café

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on José González

    Tags: José González

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart