• > Home
  • > News
  • > Josh Groban Fall 2015 Tour: 3 Reasons We're Stoked
  • Josh Groban Fall 2015 Tour: 3 Reasons We're Stoked

    Thu, 07 May 2015 10:45:31

    Josh Groban Fall 2015 Tour: 3 Reasons We're Stoked -

    Josh Groban Photos

    • Josh Groban - HOLLYWOOD, CA - JUNE 18: Chris Groban and Josh Groban attend the Los Angeles premiere of 'La Bare' at ArcLight Hollywood on June 18, 2014 in Hollywood, California.
    • Josh Groban - HOLLYWOOD, CA - JUNE 18: Josh Groban attends the Los Angeles premiere of 'La Bare' at ArcLight Hollywood on June 18, 2014 in Hollywood, California.
    • Josh Groban - HOLLYWOOD, CA - JUNE 18: Chris Groban and Josh Groban attend the Los Angeles premiere of 'La Bare' at ArcLight Hollywood on June 18, 2014 in Hollywood, California.

    more josh groban photos »

    Josh Groban Videos

    • Josh Groban - Josh Groban on Working With Kelly Clarkson
    • Lindsey Stirling & Josh Groban with The Muppets - Pure Imagination

    more josh groban videos »

    Can you say intimate, America?

    Josh Groban, who has a monster voice, is touring this fall. But it's not a regular ol' tour. The singer usually performs in arenas, and this trek will hit smaller, theater venues. Here are three reasons the tour has us stoked, followed by the dates themselves.

    Intimacy: This tour presents a unique way to see JG—in a more intimate setting.

    Stages: He celebrates musical theater with his new album Stages.

    When Will You See This Again?: We don't know if Groban will do a smaller scale tour like this again, so you may as well see it while you can, since we don't know if it's one-time deal.

    Josh Groban Tour Dates:

    Sat, Sept. 12, 2015 Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
    Mon, Sept. 14, 2015 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
    Wed, Sept. 16, 2015 Philadelphia, PA Verizon Hall at Kimmel Center
    Thu, Sept. 17, 2015 Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
    Mon, Sept. 21, 2015 Toronto, ON Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
    Fri, Sept. 25, 2015 Boston, MA Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theatre
    Sat, Sept. 26, 2015 Wallingford, CT The Dome At Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre
    Tue, Sept. 29, 2015 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
    Fri, Oct. 02, 2015 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center
    Sat, Oct. 03, 2015 Albany, NY Palace Theatre
    Tue, Oct. 06, 2015 Syracuse, NY Landmark Theatre
    Wed, Oct. 07, 2015 Buffalo, NY Shea's Performing Arts Center
    Fri, Oct. 09, 2015 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
    Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 Cleveland, OH State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
    Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 Louisville, KY Palace Theatre
    Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
    Fri, Oct. 16, 2015 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
    Mon, Oct. 19, 2015 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
    Wed, Oct. 21, 2015 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
    Fri, Oct. 23, 2015 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
    Sun, Oct. 25, 2015 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park
    Mon, Oct. 26, 2015 Houston, TX Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
    Thu, Oct. 29, 2015 Los Angeles, CA Dolby Theatre
    Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 San Francisco, CA The Masonic

    JG is coming for you.

    —Amy Sciarretto
    05.07.15


    For ticket info and more, visit JoshGroban.com/tour. Josh Groban's 'Stages' is out now.



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Josh Groban

    Tags: Josh Groban

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart