• > Home
  • > News
  • > Jungle Touring North America in June
  • Jungle Touring North America in June

    Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:31:51

    Jungle Touring North America in June - See the dates

    Jungle Videos

    • Jungle - Time (audio)
    • Jungle - Busy Earnin'

    more jungle videos »

    Welcome to the Jungle.

    London collective Jungle have announced they'll return to North America this June.

    Check out their single "Busy Earnin'" below.

    And then check out their tour itinerary.

    Tour Dates:

    Fri, Jun 6 - El Rey Theater - Los Angeles, CA
    Sat, Jun 7 - The Independent - San Francisco, CA
    Mon, Jun 9 - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
    Tue, Jun 10 - Neumos - Seattle, WA
    Fri, Jun 13 - Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN
    Sat, Jun 14 - Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
    Sun, Jun 15 - Lee's Palace - Toronto, ON
    Tue, Jun 17 - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA
    Wed, Jun 18 - Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY
    Thu, Jun 19 - Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA

    For more tour info, visit junglejunglejungle.com.



    Will you be seeing Jungle ?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    04.03.14



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Jungle

    Tags: Jungle

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart