• > Home
  • > News
  • > Junior Boys Prepare U.S. Tour And New EP
  • Junior Boys Prepare U.S. Tour And New EP

    Wed, 21 Feb 2007 15:46:22

    Junior Boys Prepare U.S. Tour And New EP - Electro-pop duo are not ready to say <i>Goodbye</i> just yet.

    Junior Boys Videos

    • Junior Boys - Kiss Me All Night
    • Junior Boys - Big Black Coat

    more junior boys videos »

    Based on the critical acclaim of their latest album, So This Is Goodbye, Jeremy Greenspan and Johnny Dark, the musicians behind the Canadian electro-pop duo Junior Boys, will return for a full U.S. tour beginning March 22nd. In addition, the Junior Boys will soon release The Dead Horse EP, featuring remixes of Goodbye favorites by Hot Chip and others.

    These are the dates:

    Sat 3/22/07 Tallahassee, FL FSU - Club Downunder Fri 3/23/07 Orlando, FL - The Social Sat 3/24/07 Miami Fl - Post (Winter Music Conference) Sun 3/25/07 Tampa, FL - Crowbar Tue 3/27/07 Monterey, Mexico - McMullen's Wed 3/28/07 Napoles, Mexico - Polyforum Siqueiros Fri 4/6/07 Toronto, ON - The Mod Club Sat 4/7/07 Montreal, QC - La Sala Rossa Sun 4/8/07 Burlington VT - Higher Ground Tues 4/10/07 Cambridge, MA - Middle East Underground Wed 4/11/07 New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom Thu 4/12/07 Philadelphia, PA - First Unitarian Church Fri 4/13/07 Washington DC - Black Cat Sat 4/14/07 Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle Sun 4/15/07 Atlanta, GA - The EARL Mon 4/16/07 Nashville, TN - Exit/In Tue 4/17/07 Kansas City, MO - Record Bar Thu 4/19/07 Park City, UT - TBC Sat 4/21/07 Seattle, WA - Chop Suey Tue 4/24/07 Portland, OR - Doug Fur Wed 4/25/07 San Francisco, CA - Mezzanine Sun 4/29/07 Indio CA - Coachella Tue 5/1/07 Denver, CO - TBC Wed 5/2/07 Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Thu 5/3/07 Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle --The ARTISTdirect Staff
    02.21.07



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Junior Boys

    Tags: Junior Boys

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart