• > Home
  • > News
  • > Justice Releases Debut Album
  • Justice Releases Debut Album

    Tue, 24 Apr 2007 16:06:36

    The popular French electronic duo Justice are finally releasing their debut, titled (or "Cross"), this July 10th on Ed Banger/ Vice Records. DJs Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Auge will unleash their distinctive club anthems and even perform them live, first in Chicago, IL (April 27th) and then at Coachella (April 28th).

    This is the tracklisting for :

    01 Genesis
    02 Let There Be Light
    03 D.A.N.C.E.
    04 New Jack
    05 Phantom
    06 Phantom pt. II
    07 Valentine
    08 The Party
    09 DVNO
    10 Stress
    11 Waters of Nazareth
    12 One Minute to Midnight

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart