• > Home
  • > News
  • > Kaiser Chiefs to Release "Start the Revolution Without Me"
  • Kaiser Chiefs to Release "Start the Revolution Without Me"

    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:30:04

    Kaiser Chiefs to Release "Start the Revolution Without Me" - We have the tack listing for "Start the Revolution Without Me"

    Kaiser Chiefs Photos

    • Kaiser Chiefs - LONDON, ENGLAND - AUGUST 12:  Musician Ricky Wilson from the Kaiser Chiefs enters the stadium singing The Who's Pinball Wizard during the Closing Ceremony on Day 16 of the London 2012 Olympic Games at Olympic Stadium on August 12, 2012 in London, England.
    • Kaiser Chiefs - British band Kaiser Chiefs's singer Ricky Wilson performs at the Olympic stadium during the closing ceremony of the 2012 London Olympic Games in London on August 12, 2012. Rio de Janeiro will host the 2016 Olympic Games.
    • Kaiser Chiefs - INDIO, CA - APRIL 14:  Musician Andrew 'Whitey' White of Kaiser Chiefs performs onstage during day 2 of the 2012 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Field on April 14, 2012 in Indio, California.

    more kaiser chiefs photos »

    Kaiser Chiefs Videos

    • Kaiser Chiefs - Falling Awake
    • Kaiser Chiefs - My Life

    more kaiser chiefs videos »

    Kaiser Chiefs are now planning their US return with forthcoming release, Start the Revolution Without Me (Fiction/Cooperative Music/Downtown), featuring five never-before released tracks. Next year, the band will be hitting the road for a US tour in March and April. Full tour dates below!

    Watch the video for "Little Shocks" here.

    Watch the video for "Kinda Girl You Are" by going here.

    The full track listing for Start the Revolution Without Me is as follows:

    1. Little Shocks
    2. On The Run
    3. Heard It Break
    4. Kinda Girl You Are
    5. Starts With Nothing
    6. When All Is Quiet
    7. Cousin In The Bronx
    8. Things Change
    9. Man On Mars
    10. Problem Solved
    11. Can't Mind My Own Business
    12. Child of the Jago
    13. If You Will Have Me

    US Tour Dates:

    March 6 Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
    March 8 New York, NY @ Terminal 5
    March 9 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
    March 10 Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
    March 12 Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
    March 14 Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
    March 20 San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
    March 22 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
    March 23 Seattle, WA @ Showbox Theatre
    March 24 Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
    April 17 Toronto, ONT @ Phoenix Theatre
    April 19 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues

    Did you dig the new Kaiser Chiefs videos?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Kaiser Chiefs

    Tags: Kaiser Chiefs

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart