• > Home
  • > News
  • > Kamelot to Release New Album in May
  • Kamelot to Release New Album in May

    Mon, 16 Mar 2015 08:54:29

    Kamelot to Release New Album in May - See title & track listing

    Kamelot Videos

    • Kamelot - Insomnia

    more kamelot videos »

    Symphonic metal masters Kamelot will issue Haven on May 5 on Napalm Records.

    Kamelot Haven

    "The  Haven album has an undertone of a world going insane. There is a grey cloud that is forming over our world. We are here to find that silver lining with an album that is both dark and melancholy yet uplifting and giving the listener a Haven in a world gone mad. We are really proud of the song elements and diversity on Haven," said guitarist Thomas Youngblood.

    "The songs run the gamut of dark and melancholy to uplifting and melodic elements," stated vocalist Tommy Karevik.

    "Haven has an aggressive edge to it that is the representation of the band as The Revolutionary Change in the storyline," Kamelot's Oliver Palotai revealed.

    So there you have it!

    Kamelot Haven Track Listing:

    1. Fallen Star
    2. Insomnia
    3. Citizen Zero
    4. Veil of Elysium
    5. Under Grey Skies
    6. My Therapy
    7. Ecclesia
    8. End of Innocence
    9. Beautiful Apocalypse
    10. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
    11. Here's to the Fall
    12. Revolution
    13. Haven

    Anyone plan to seek out a Haven with Kamelot?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Kamelot

    Tags: Kamelot

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart