• > Home
  • > News
  • > Keller Williams Is Touring
  • Keller Williams Is Touring

    Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:52:29

    Keller Williams Is Touring - See the dates

    Keller Williams Videos

    • Keller Williams - Play This
    • Keller Williams - PLAY THIS

    more keller williams videos »

    Keller Williams, an artist not a realtor, is touring.

    The singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist has announced his early winter tour plans, finding Keller in a variety of solo performances and creative collaborations.

    First up, Keller performs as part of Phil Lesh & Friends for a very special run at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, New York on November 21 and 22.

    In December, Keller will embark on a short run of southwest shows in Tucson and Tempe, Arizona and Albuquerque, New Mexico with progressive funk band The Motet. Keller will wrap up the year with Leftover Salmon for a special New Year’s run at The Vic in Chicago on December 30 and 31, where Keller will perform with his six-piece funk outfit More Than A Little on the 30th and solo (with sit ins with Leftover Salmon) on the 31.

    Keller Williams Tour Dates:

    Thursday, October 16 - Terminal West - Atlanta GA - Keller Williams with More Than A Little
    Friday, October 17 - Magnolia Music Festival - Live Oak FL - Keller Williams with More Than A Little
    Saturday, October 18 - Music Farm Columbia - Columbia SC
    Thursday, October 30 - The Highline - New York NY - The Infamous Stringdusters ft. Keller Williams
    Thursday, November 6 - Port City Music Hall - Portland ME
    Friday, November 7 - Paradise Rock Club - Boston MA
    Saturday, November 8 - Higher Ground - South Burlington VT
    Thursday, November 13 - The Bluebird - Bloomington IN
    Friday, November 14 - Copper Dragon - Carbondale IL
    Saturday, November 15 - The Blue Note - Columbia MO
    Friday, November 21 - The Capitol Theatre - Port Chester NY - Phil Lesh & Friends
    Saturday, November 22 - The Capitol Theatre - Port Chester NY - Phil Lesh & Friends
    Thursday, December 4 - Rialto Theater - Tucson AZ - w/ The Motet
    Friday, December 5 - Marquee Theatre - Tempe AZ - w/ The Motet
    Saturday, December 6 - El Rey - Albuquerque NM - w/ The Motet
    Saturday, December 27 - Theatre of the Living Arts - Philadelphia PA - Keller Williams with More Than A Little Tuesday, December 30 - The Vic - Chicago IL - Keller Williams with More Than A Little w/ Leftover Salmon
    Wednesday, December 31 - The Vic - Chicago IL - w/ Leftover Salmon
    Friday, February 27 - Monday, March 2 - DSO Jam in the Sand - Negril - Keller Williams’ Grateful
    Grass Featuring Vince Herman, Sam Grisman & Allie Kral plus Keller & His Compadres & Keller Williams Solo

    Additional dates to be announced.

    For tickets and more info, visit KellerWilliams.net.

    Will you see Keller Williams?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Keller Williams

    Tags: Keller Williams, Phil Lesh & Friends, Motet, Leftover Salmon

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart