• > Home
  • > News
  • > Keyshia Cole Touring This Summer
  • Keyshia Cole Touring This Summer

    Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:42:20

    Keyshia Cole Touring This Summer - New album due soon

    Keyshia Cole Photos

    • Keyshia Cole - LOS ANGELES, CA - AUGUST 22: Keyshia Cole Performs At The Wiltern Theatre at Wiltern Theatre on August 22, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Keyshia Cole - LOS ANGELES, CA - AUGUST 22: Keyshia Cole Performs At The Wiltern Theatre at Wiltern Theatre on August 22, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Keyshia Cole - LOS ANGELES, CA - AUGUST 22: A general view of atmosphere at Keyshia Cole Performs At The Wiltern Theatre at Wiltern Theatre on August 22, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.

    more keyshia cole photos »

    Keyshia Cole Videos

    • Keyshia Cole - New Nu
    • Keyshia Cole - Do That For (B.A.B.)

    more keyshia cole videos »

    R&B diva Keyshia Cole is touring this summer. She will also release her new album Point of No Return, which is her first since 2012, this year, as well.

    The tour is named after the album.

    Tour Dates:

    Date City Venue
    Saturday, July 12* Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena
    Friday, July 18* Shreveport, LA Century Link Center
    Saturday, July 19* Gulfport, MS Club Illusion
    Sunday, July 20 Minneapolis, MN Myth Live
    Tuesday, July 22 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
    Thursday, July 24 Chicago, IL House of Blues
    Saturday, July 26 Cincinnati, OH Macy's Fest
    Sunday, July 27 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
    Tuesday, July 29 New York, NY Irving Plaza
    Friday, August 1 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
    Saturday, August 2 Boston, MA House of Blues
    Sunday, August 3 Washington, DC Fillmore
    Thursday, August 7 Charlotte, NC Fillmore
    Friday, August 8 Durham, NC PDAC Depot
    Saturday, August 9 Myrtle Beach, NC House of Blues
    Sunday, August 10 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
    Monday, August 11 Orlando, FL House of Blues
    Wednesday, August 13 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
    Friday, August 15 Houston, TX House of Blues
    Sunday, August 17 Dallas, TX House of Blues
    Thursday, August 21 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
    Friday, August 22 Los Angeles, CA Wiltern
    Saturday, August 23 San Francisco, CA Fillmore
    Monday, August 25 San Diego, CA House of Blues

    *Indicates promo date.

    For ticket info, visit www.keyshiacole.com.

    Who plans to see Keyshia Cole this summer?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    07.09.14



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Keyshia Cole

    Tags: Keyshia Cole

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart