• > Home
  • > News
  • > Korn's Family Values Concert Airing on AXSTV Saturday
  • Korn's Family Values Concert Airing on AXSTV Saturday

    Fri, 04 Oct 2013 18:26:06

    Korn's Family Values Concert Airing on AXSTV Saturday - Do you have AXSTV?

    Korn Photos

    • Korn - ENUMCLAW, WA - JULY 08: Singer Jonathan Davis of Korn performs on stage during the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival at White River Amphitheater on July 8, 2014 in Auburn, Washington.
    • Korn - ENUMCLAW, WA - JULY 08: Singer Jonathan Davis of Korn performs on stage during the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival at White River Amphitheater on July 8, 2014 in Auburn, Washington.
    • Korn - ENUMCLAW, WA - JULY 08: Singer Jonathan Davis of Korn performs on stage during the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival at White River Amphitheater on July 8, 2014 in Auburn, Washington.

    more korn photos »

    Korn Videos

    • koRn - Hater
    • Korn - Spike In My Veins

    more korn videos »

    Korn, which will release The Paradigm Shift this coming Tuesday (October 8th) has partnered with cool cable channel AXSTV to air the Family Values Festival from Denver, Colorado. The action takes place Saturday, October 5th, beginning at 10pm ET, 9pm CT, 8pm MT, and 7pm PT. Find AXS on your TV provider.

    AXSTV also has a special page, just for the concert, which will also feature performances from Hollywood Undead, Asking Alexandria, Machine Gun Kelly and Beware of Darkness.



    Also, you can stream Korn's The Paradigm Shift in advance of its release over at Pandora Radio in the U.S. and Muzu.tv in the UK, so please, take the opportunity and do so!

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff
    10.04.2013



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Korn

    Tags: Korn, Hollywood Undead, Asking Alexandria, Machine Gun Kelly, Beware of Darkness

    Featured News

    Featured Links