• > Home
  • > News
  • > L.A. Drugz Announces Date for Album, 'Outside Place'
  • L.A. Drugz Announces Date for Album, 'Outside Place'

    Wed, 02 Oct 2013 14:08:54

    L.A. Drugz Announces Date for Album, 'Outside Place' - View the release date below!

    L.A. Drugz will release their debut 12" EP, Outside Place, on October 19 via Hovercraft Records. You can even pre-order a super limited edition of 200 on white or black vinyl via Bandcamp.

    Quick note from the band: "Pre-Orders come with an immediate download of all of the songs. We can ship 'em out starting next week! Get your pre-orders in quick, especially if you want one on white vinyl. Thanks Everybody! Namaste."

    Wonder what the band's outside place is. Tahiti? A beer garden? Drug-induced reality?

    Track listing for Outside Place:

    1. Outside Place
    2. Vampire
    3. All the Time
    4. Marina
    5. Ooh Ooh Ooh
    6. On The Streets

    L.A. Drugz will play a release party in support of the EP this month, as well. Now there's something to look forward to before the holidays!

    10/19/13 – Los Angeles, CA - The Redwood w/ Paul Collins Beat (RECORD RELEASE PARTY)

    Hear "Outside Place":

    Are you going to purchase the band's 12" EP?

    ARTISTdirect Staff

    Download the band's single HERE!

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Paul Collins

    Tags: Paul Collins

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart