• > Home
  • > News
  • > Lana Del Rey Releases "Ride" Digital Remix EP
  • Lana Del Rey Releases "Ride" Digital Remix EP

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:59:51

    Lana Del Rey Releases "Ride" Digital Remix EP - It features six remixes

    Lana Del Rey Videos

    • Spotlight Country - Kacey Musgraves & Lana Del Rey on Same Album? (Spotlight Country)
    • Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (Album Trailer)

    more lana del rey videos »

    Lana Del Rey didn't just release the "Paradise" edition of her Born To Die album. She also issued Ride, a digital remix EP, which you can nab on iTunes. It's remixes of the song "Ride" from the deluxe edition of her debut.

    The EP track list is as follows:

    1). Sohn remix
    2). MJ Cole remix
    3). Eli Escobar remix
    4). 14TH remix
    5). Wes James remix
    6). James Lavelle remix

    Are you a fan of LDR? Will you nab the remix EP for her song "Ride?"

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lana Del Rey

    Tags: Lana Del Rey, MJ Cole, SOHN, Eli Escobar, James Lavelle

    Featured News

    Featured Links