• > Home
  • > News
  • > Lena Fayre's Self-Titled EP is in Stores Now
  • Lena Fayre's Self-Titled EP is in Stores Now

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:39:10

    Lena Fayre's Self-Titled EP is in Stores Now - She's only 16

    Lena Fayre's self-titled EP is in stores now and consists of five original tracks, including her previously released debut single, "Belong to You." Fayre's EP serves as an introduction to this natural wonder of the music world, but it will clearly be remembered as much, much more. It is an arresting display of greatness that no tuned ear can deny, and heralds the arrival of an artist destined to turn the water of pop music into wine.

    "Belong to You" is a beautifully written ballad of passion, pain, and triumphant defiance. The EP's other four tracks also showcase incredible writing skills. Fayre herself has a hand in all five songs, and longtime Fayre collaborator, the gifted writer, producer and pianist, Kosta Lois is credited on four of them: "Jukebox Love," "Love Burning Alive," "Fate" and "Belong To You."

    Although she is just 16, Fayre's image projects maturity, intelligence and poise. She dresses like a lady, walks like a woman, and speaks straight from her heart and mind whenever she sings a lyric.

    Grab the EP at iTunes.

    Will you check her out?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lena Fayre

    Tags: Lena Fayre

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart