• > Home
  • > News
  • > Lindsey Buckingham Finishes Solo Album 'Seeds We Sow'
  • Lindsey Buckingham Finishes Solo Album 'Seeds We Sow'

    Fri, 15 Apr 2011 12:30:29

    Lindsey Buckingham Finishes Solo Album 'Seeds We Sow' - He is look for a label to release it

    Lindsey Buckingham Photos

    • Lindsey Buckingham - British singer Stevie Nicks and guitarist Lindsey Buckingham (R) perform during a Fleetwood Mac band concert at the Ziggo Dome stadium in Amsterdam, on October 7, 2013.
    • Lindsey Buckingham - LOS ANGELES, CA - JULY 03:  Singer Stevie Nicks (L) and musician Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac perform at The Staples Center on July 3, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Lindsey Buckingham - LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 26:  Singer/guitarist Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac performs at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 26, 2013 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

    more lindsey buckingham photos »

    Lindsey Buckingham Videos

    • Delta Rae - If I Loved You (feat. Lindsey Buckingham)
    • Lindsey Buckingham - Never Going Back Again (Live At Saban Theatre In Beverly Hills, CA / 2011)

    more lindsey buckingham videos »

    Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham has finished his latest solo album Seeds We Sow and is planning to release it in September and follow the release with a tour. Buckingham is currently seeking a label to release the disc, but he also told Reuters that he may issue the disc independently.

    Seeds We Sow includes a cover of The Rolling Stones 1967 tune "She Smiled Sweetly."

    Are you a fan of Fleetwood Mac and Lindsey Buckingham?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lindsey Buckingham

    Tags: Lindsey Buckingham, Fleetwood Mac, The Rolling Stones

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart