• > Home
  • > News
  • > Lindstrøm, Prins Thomas Team Up For 'II'
  • Lindstrøm, Prins Thomas Team Up For 'II'

    Thu, 02 Apr 2009 11:06:26

    Lindstrøm, Prins Thomas Team Up For 'II' - Sure enough, it's their second collaborative LP [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas have announced their second proper full-length (and third disc overall if you include the remix collection Reinterpretations). Due out May 26 through Eskimo, II features eight new tracks, and will be prefaced by a 12" single called "Tirsdagjam" (set to hit shops on May 12).

    Here are the disco jams you'll be dancing to in due time:
    1. Cisco
    2. Rothaus
    3. For Ett Slikk Og Ingenting
    4. Rett Paa
    5. Skal Vi Proeve Naa?
    6. Gudene Vet + Snutt
    7. Note I Love You + 100
    8. Flue Paa Veggen

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas

    Tags: Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas, Lindstrøm

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart