• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to Atlas Genius Tunes
  • Listen to Atlas Genius Tunes

    Thu, 24 May 2012 09:55:39

    Listen to Atlas Genius Tunes   - Band to Release "Through the Glass" on June 12

    The Adelaide, Australia-based indie Atlas Genius, now signed with Warner Bros. Records, will release its debut EP, Through the Glass, on June 12. The three-song collection will include Atlas Genius' breakout hit "Trojans," which had sold more than 45,000 downloads in the US alone before the band was even signed. It's good, so check it out. We love to share.

    The band members are currently at work in their home studio on their full-length debut, which is due out this fall. US tour dates will be announced soon.

    Listen to "Trojans" below:

    Listen to "Back Seat" below:

    Did you like Atlas Genius' songs? Which did you like better?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart