• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen To Blink-182's New Song "Bored To Death," Announce Summer Tour
  • Listen To Blink-182's New Song "Bored To Death," Announce Summer Tour

    Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:32:26

    Listen To Blink-182's New Song "Bored To Death," Announce Summer Tour -

    blink-182 Photos

    • blink-182 - LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM - JUNE 13: Scott Ian and Mark Hoppus of Anthrax and Blink 182 attend The Kerrang! Awards at the Troxy on June 13, 2013 in London, England.
    • blink-182 - NEW YORK, NY - NOVEMBER 16:  Mark Hoppus of Blink 182 visits SiriusXM Studio on November 16, 2011 in New York City.
    • blink-182 - NEW ORLEANS, LA - OCTOBER 29: Mark Hoppus (L) and Tom DeLonge of Blink 182 perform as part of the 2011 Voodoo Music Experience at City Park on October 29, 2011 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

    more blink-182 photos »

    blink-182 Videos

    • blink-182 - Home Is Such A Lonely Place
    • blink-182 - Home Is Such A Lonely Place

    more blink-182 videos »

    Blink-182 have just released a new song, “Bored to Death,” and they have also announced an upcoming summer tour. “Bored to Death” is the first single released by Blink-182 with their new lineup, consisting of Travis Barker, Mark Hoppus, and Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba, who has replaced Tom DeLonge. Their upcoming album, California, is due out July 1st.

    Blink-182 to will be touring throughout North America this summer. Their first show is set for July 22nd in San Diego, California. The concert series will take the trio across the United States and Canada, making stops in Las Vegas, Dallas, Atlanta, Virginia Beach, Buffalo, Vancouver, and many others before coming to a close October 1st in Los Angeles, California.

    Tom DeLonge left Blink-182 last year and Matt Skiba began performing with Hoppus and Barker in March of 2015. The original trio last released an LP in 2011, Neighborhoods. This was followed by an EP, Dogs Eating Dogs, which was released in December of 2013. California was originally slated for release in 2013, but was pushed back due to turmoil within the band, and DeLonge’s commitment to Angels & Airwaves and other projects.

    Check out the tracklist for California below:

    1. "Cynical"
    2. "Bored to Death"
    3. "She's out of Her Mind"
    4. "Los Angeles"
    5. "Sober"
    6. "Built This Pool"
    7. "No Future"
    8. "Home Is Such a Lonely Place"
    9. "Kings of the Weekend"
    10. "Teenage Satellites"
    11. "Left Alone"
    12. "Rabbit Hole"
    13. "San Diego"
    14. "The Only Thing That Matters"
    15. "California"
    16. "Brohemian Rhapsody"

    For more Blink-182, check out:

    blink-182-on-their-next-album-and-keeping-their-toilet-humor/0eYK7tT2V65fm#gZkxBjS1AZdSFJAQ.99">Q&A: Blink-182 on Their Next Album and Keeping Their Toilet Humor

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    Buy Blink-182 music on iTunes

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on blink-182

    Tags: blink-182, Alkaline Trio

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart