• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to Elephant Stone's "Three Poisons"
  • Listen to Elephant Stone's "Three Poisons"

    Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:28:44

    Listen to Elephant Stone's "Three Poisons" - Pick yours!

    Elephant Stone will release Three Poisons on August 26. But you don't need to wait until the end of summer for a dose of poison.

    Listen to "Three Poisons" below. It is the title track.

    Track Listing:

    1. Motherless Child (Love's Not for War)
    2. Knock You From Yr Mountain
    3. All is Burning
    4. Worlds Don't Begin and End With You
    5. Wayward Son
    6. Intermediate State
    7. Child Of Nature (Om Namah Sivaya)
    8. Living For Something
    9. Three Poisons
    10. Echo & The Machine
    11. Between the Lines

    Did you pick your poison?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Elephant Stone

    Tags: Elephant Stone

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart