• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to New Duologue Song "Forests"
  • Listen to New Duologue Song "Forests"

    Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:02:52

    Listen to New Duologue Song "Forests" - Check out the new album details, too

    Duologue Videos

    • Duologue - Memex

    more duologue videos »

    Don't get lost!

    London's Duologue will release Never Get Lost on September 9.

    Never Get Lost was written, recorded and produced by the band themselves in London, New York and Kent. The band co-mixed the record with Ian Dowling.

    Never Get Lost Track Listing:

    1. Memex
    2. Correctress
    3. Forests
    4. Sibling
    5. Traps
    6. All Night Shows
    7. This is Happening
    8. Drag & Drop
    9. Departures
    10. Parts of the Blame

    You don't have to wait until September to hear a new track, though! Listen to "Forests" below. Venture into the "Forests" of Duologue.

    If you dig the song, get a free download by visiting DuologueMusic.com.

    Are you trekking into the Duologue "Forests?"

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Duologue

    Tags: Duologue, Ian Dowling

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart