• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to New Fairweather Song "Carte Blanche"
  • Listen to New Fairweather Song "Carte Blanche"

    Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:03:43

    Listen to New Fairweather Song "Carte Blanche" - The self-titled album is out April 1

    Washington DC's Fairweather will release their third full-length album, and first album in over a decade, on April 1. The self-titled album will be released through the band's longtime label, Equal Vision Records.

    The five-piece outfit will host a record release show on March 29 at Black Cat, which is the same venue where the band held their initial reunion show in 2011. No further shows are planned this year.

    The band has debuted the new song "Carte Blanche." It RULES! Lots of punk rock energy.

    Listen below.

    Fairweather Track Listing:

    1. Carte Blanche
    2. Reset Position
    3. Survival Is Not Enough
    4. Memoria
    5. Doubt The Doubtless
    6. Clear Skies, Full Sails
    7. Kill The Silence
    8. Last Words
    9. Still Waiting
    10. No Flags to Fly

    Did you dig "Carte Blanche?"

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Fairweather

    Tags: Fairweather

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart