• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to New John Carpenter Song "Night"
  • Listen to New John Carpenter Song "Night"

    Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:16:16

    Listen to New John Carpenter Song "Night" - Yes, it's that John Carpenter!

    John Carpenter Videos

    • John Carpenter - Distant Dream
    • John Carpenter - A Question of Blood

    more john carpenter videos »

    John Carpenter, the legendary director and composer behind Halloween, Escape from New York, They Live and many more, shared the brand new track "Night" from his debut solo album Lost Themes.

    The album is out February 3 but get spooked with the creepy track below! It will make the hair on your neck stand up.

    Track Listing:

    1. Vortex
    2. Obsidian
    3. Fallen
    4. Domain
    5. Mystery
    6. Abyss
    7. Wraith
    8. Purgatory
    9. Night
    10. Night (Zola Jesus & Dean Hurley remix)
    11. Wraith (OhGr remix)
    12. Vortex (Silent Servant Remix)
    13. Fallen (Blanck Mass Remix)
    14. Abyss (JG Thirlwell Remix)
    15. Fallen (Bill Kouligas Remix)

    Did you dig "Night?"

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on John Carpenter

    Tags: John Carpenter, Zola Jesus, Dean Hurley, OhGr, Silent Servant, Blanck Mass, Bill Kouligas

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart